State CE

The SAFE act requires all licensed MLO’s to complete at a minimum 8 hours of annual continuing education in order to renew their mortgage license.  In addition, some states will require state specific hours in order to renew.

Below you will find each state that requires additional hours for CE.  Note that some states require education be completed as early as October!

You may choose your state from the list below to learn more and to order any needed course.  If you have not competed your Federal 8 hour, you may see your options by clicking here.